Customizing your shopping experience .... (Not loading? Click here)

Real Testimonials from Actual Customers

"The replacement pieces arrived in perfect shape! I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for taking ownership of this issue. The boxes sat in my basement, hidden from view (Christmas present) for the 5 or 6 weeks I had them before Christmas. And while I know that they were well protected and the damage to the piece you replaced more than likely occurred during shipping....there was no way you could know that and yet you took my word for it and honored your warranty. I was extremely impressed by that....definitely proved to me you are an honorable business to deal with and I will be telling this story and recommending you to all I know!"

Sharon K.- Kentville, NS

"I received the couch order yesterday. My son had been looking for a black sectional couch set for quite a while. I can not believe he got such a great set at such a cheap price! Thanks to everybody that helped me order this since I have terrible computer skills and had to phone for help. The way that you notify people on the order status all the time is also great. very impressed with the whole procedure and he will definitely order from you again!"

Cheryl W.- Maple Ridge, BC

"Hi guys! Just received the king bed today and I assembled it all by myself in no time flat. So easy, it's incredible. Also thanks very much for your awesome customer service and communication, both through email and through phone. Love love love my bed. I most certainly will come back here again - you've definitely got another loyal customer. Wonderful!!!"

Aileen M. - Saskatoon, SK

"Thank you so much. I will recommend your company to family and friends. You have really great customer service and communication. Thanks again!!"

Helaina C.- Toronto, ON

"Hi there. We received our bed and it is in great condition. We were very pleased with the service we received from beginning to end. Thanks so much for the great service!"

Jodie W. - Calgary, AB

"Hello, I will be posting on Facebook soon but just wanted to send a quick note thanking you for a wonderful online shopping experience! The shipping updates were great, it was nice to know that WFB was on top of tracking my delivery status on a regular basis. Plus, when it arrived, it was even more beautiful than I expected, it's a perfect piece for our house. Thank you so much!"

Jen K.- Medicine Hat, AB

"Dear shipping department, I have indeed received the replacement parts for the drawer. I thank you for your prompt response and apologize for not having contacted you sooner. My beds are great. I am very pleased with the sturdy construction of them. When I compare them to the bunks that I had as my children were growing up, I appreciate the degree of safety that has been integrated in the fabrication of the product. I certainly do not fear for the safety of my grandchildren when I put them down to sleep....unless of course they think they are Evil Kenevil and try to jump off. lol. Again I thank you for the replacement parts. I must add that I am also pleased with the mattresses. I was able to put these beds together myself fairly easy although the instructions were not that clear. I was able to access these instructions on your website making the diagrams clearer. I close by saying that I have enjoyed my experience with dealing with Wholesale Furniture Brokers. The customer service in the various departments was outstanding and the product was great. I would have no qualms in referring your business to anyone."

Pauline C.- Timmins, ON

"Received my couch and I must say it is awesome. Looks great, it is really comfortable, shipped really fast, and the customer service was excellent. I will definitely be shopping here again. A+++."

Stafford G.- Comox, BC

"We absolutely LOVE our new couch. Super easy and fast to put together. We were relaxing on it that very hour. It's very comfortable but firm to last us for years. Your customer service team is amazing, keeping us posted the entire time from purchase to receiving the couch. We will definitely be returning when we purchase another piece of furniture. Thank you to your entire team for making the uneasy feeling of online purchasing process be seamless and uneventful."

Katt T.- Surrey, BC

"Thank you to yourself and the rest of the staff at WFB. Its been a pleasure to purchase products through WFB and we most certainly will be purchasing more! Thanks again!"

Brad S. - Melville, SK

"We received it. We are really enjoying the couch. Thanks for your great customer service."

Sophia C. - Nelson, BC

"This will confirm that we received the replacement table top and magnetic door catchers and they arrived in good condition. Thank you for your excellent customer service and prompt response regarding this matter."

Daniel L. - Hammond, ON

"Thank you very much!! Excellent Customer Service!! Please provide my feedback I have had nothing but outstanding service from your company! The follow up I have experienced has been amazing. Thanks again very much appreciated!"

Peter & Lori L. - Woodbridge, ON

"I did a lot of 'poking around' prior to opting for Wholesale Furniture Brokers. This means that right from the start, there was a sense of 'I'm going to be okay dealing with these people...' Not to mention the Canadian aspect: I am Canadian and I am proud to be one. Wrapping my head around the fact that sometimes you are not dealing with a true Canadian behind the Canadian Flag is somewhat irksome to me from time to time when trying to get my needs met. The fact that I was not 'nagged' during the process by phone calls or e-mails is amazing in itself; but I did receive several e-mails in case you are wondering. Each one of those was an honest to goodness update of their tracking my order for me and to me. And now, after the fact, Wholesale Furniture Brokers follows up only when they truly have something new to say to me. Unlike other past favourite sites, I am not now 'getting spammed by a good company'; if that happens I will either let everyone know or I will do what I've had to do with others and that is mark them automatically as junk mail. I am extremely satisfied so far with my purchase. The very first person I actually "spoke with" regarding my order with Wholesale Furniture Brokers in 2013 was a very positive experience and the call back and tracking was very nearly "immediate". I knew what to expect in October 2013 and absolutely no step in my first order with them went wrong. Sincerely A satisfied-so- far Canadian Customer."

Wanda E.- Red Deer, AB

Since the beginning of our transaction in March 2013(or therabouts) I've been patient because I was in no rush. Your company offered other options to get it earlier but I waited for the "shipment" from overseas. When it didn't come because they no longer make this model anymore WFB honoured its commitment and imported one from the States and delivered it here at no extra charge. Then when I mentioned some problems you stepped in and offered a new rail and now assistance. Business integrity goes a long way in my book and you have held up your end of the bargain to my satisfaction. I was after a proper curing time able to fix the drawer and the bed is complete. FYI only, when we received the hardware there were supposed to be 2 different sizes of pan head screws. They were all the same size. I don't know if it will cause any structural problems in the long run but they seem to be doing the job for now. Whereas before I would normally NEVER have bought furniture on line I will definitely consider your company again. Now there's only one thing missing for my wife.....a stepping stool. God this bed is high off the ground!! ;-) I wish you and your company well and be it a bit early, HAPPY HOLIDAYS.....

Al D.- Laval, QC

Just a quick note to say thank you for your assistance with my order. While there was unfortunately a problem with original bunk beds I ordered, the problems were no fault of Wholesale Furniture Brokers. I was impressed with quick and sympathetic customer support in addressing the issue. The replacement parts worked beautifully and I was able to set up the beds. Incidentally the personal interaction I had on the phone when ordering the product put my mind at ease about ordering instead buying from a brick and mortar store, and follow-up customer support proved my intuition right. Thank you again.

James M.- Ottawa, ON

I wanted to say that this has been one of the BEST online shopping experiences I have had....and I do a LOT of online shopping (living in an isolated and remote northern community) ;). The prices were reasonable, product exceeded my expectation, and most importantly the customer service provided to me was second to none! Rapid responses, friendly staff and everyone went above and beyond to assist me (with providing an alternative delivery option for the free shipping for the bedroom set to assisting with my damaged product). THANK YOU SO MUCH! I will definitely shop with you in the future and recommend to others! Great job!

Lindsay M.- Wabush, NF

Thanks very much for the prompt sale and delivery of our stuff, we are very pleased and impressed with the service.

Stuart R- Vancouver, BC

I was updated on my order every step of the way by extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. The delivery man was very friendly as well. I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future and have already recommended your company to my family and friends. Outstanding Service!

Tracey D.- Calgary, AB

[The Staff was] very helpful and answered all my questions. [They were] quick in processing the order and kept me updated. Very pleased with the great service, timely delivery and condition of the sofa.

Shellie P. - St. John's, NL

Service was excellent. The staff always tried to do their best to help me with all aspects of my order.

Stephane L.- Gatineau, QC

Ordering from Wholesale Furniture Brokers was a great experience. Got a great piece of furniture at a great price delivered right to my door on time. Looking forward to my next purchase.

Perry H.- Toronto, ON

Quality exceeded my expectations. Solid material, quality material and all fit together with no issues. Phone staff were very courteous and understanding. My phone number was not up to date on my credit card and they helped me to understand the problem always, with courtesy, to get it resolved. Delivery was very quick... 6 days! No shipping damage. Setup was easy and quick... looks good too! BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE... EVER!

Dave J.- Edmonton, AB

The bed very nice and solid. Order and delivery was good, fast delivery. The bed looks really nice and solid, my kids love it.

Nguyet N.- Ottawa, ON

Better than expected for price range. Great quality, all wood. Good service, got what we paid for.

Mike Y.- Sherwood Park, AB

The [night]stands are good quality. Very good customer service.

Wendy W.- Quispamsis, NB

Very easy to assemble, even my my husband did it without any problems.

Kim P. - Mont Tremblant, QC

The service was top-notch. There was lots of communication and updates right up until the product was delivered to my door.

Jocelyn R.- Calgary, AB

Fantastic - looks like the picture and the quality is really, really great. I live in a space that only has a 2 foot door entrance which really limited what I could purchase. While browsing on the internet this site popped up and I'm so glad it did! I love my couch! I love its portability, quality, versatility (that being my chaise can be functional on the left or right). The cushions are both spring and foam - great quality. I almost bought an Ikea couch and glad I didn't - this couch looks like it will endure! I LOVE IT!!!

Michele G.- Toronto, ON

My experience was good with no major issues. Very nice sales people and very helpful.

Raymond C.- High Level, AB

Very friendly and quick response. Great customer service and easy to order in the comfort of your own home.

Edouard M.- Sainte-anne-de-kent, NB

This was my first time ordering from Wholesale Furniture Brokers and it was wonderful. [I received] what I ordered in the time frame indicated with reminder phone call to confirm the details. Delivery was great and the order was exactly what I was expecting. Easy to put together and appears to be of good quality.

Debra C.- Scarborough, ON

We did place plywood on the slat frame to ensure extra support. We are very pleased with this platform bed frame and highly recommend it. It is very easy to assemble. Delivery was also very professional and timely. Thank you for a positive online shopping experience!

Diane L.- Arthur, ON

Great service and rapid shipping. The service was better than most local furniture stores in my area.

Frederic M.- Montreal, QC

I like saving money for some strange reason, ha, ha. The price for comparable quality in local stores was very favourable to WFB. Very good service and pleasant customer service ladies.

Victor L.- Edmonton, AB

The service from Wholesale Furniture Brokers was amazing!! They shipped out my order immediately and there were in constant communication with me throughout the entire process.

Shawna B.- Calgary, AB

Best online shopping experience ever. From when I had my order taken by phone right through to the the delivery, everyone was so nice and helpful. I will be doing all my furniture shopping needs with your company. Just what I wanted and more. So nice :)

Jordon W.- Salt Spring Island, BC

The communication from the people working at WFB was excellent. Emails were followed up with phone calls - even on the weekend. The staff was very knowledgeable about their products and the quality was great!

Andrew B.- Cambridge, ON

Excellent system. Hardware of very good quality as is the wood finish. I am trying to figure out how to make the view of the bunk slats from the lower bed more visually pleasing. I am thinking that a thin veneer under the slats would have been helpful... Excellent quality, service and reasonable price.

Bev P.- Thunder Bay, ON

Service was excellent. Right from ordering product to final delivery.

Maureen F.- Calgary, AB

The product was great for the price. The service in general was great. I liked it. I was skeptical because we didn't see the product except online view. My family was worried but after seeing the item we realized we made a good decision.

Sam N.- Kelowna, BC

The service I received was perfect. I placed my order on April 3, 2012. I was informed, both by e-mail and a telephone call from customer service that the product was in back order. From the time I placed my order (on April 3, 2012) to the date I received my product (on May 3, 2012) I was updated both by telephone and e-mail on April 3, 4, 10, 18, 19, 20 and 25). Once my order was no longer in back order (April 25, 2012) I was given all the contact information for Raduis Logistic. I contacted them on three occasions and they were very polite, helpful and professional. I was contacted by Vitran on May 3, 2012 and my delivery arrived on May 3, 2012 with a phone call telling me it would arrive in half an hour and it did by a very friendly and courteous driver! I couldn't have asked for experience especially since this was my first internet purchase!

Tracey V.- Windsor, ON

I was very much pleased with the level of service I received from the company and I was always updated with the status of the delivery and phone numbers were provided in case I needed any other information.

Yolanda L.- Mississauga, ON

The product was as advertised and was delivered as promised. I am very happy with it. My experience of your service has been terrific - thanks.

Florence R.- Salt Spring Island, BC

It is a wonderful mattress. We got one for ourselves and then got one for our son. Anyone who has tried it wants one. We pass on your information. The price is great. Very timely delivery, good price and wonderful product. Thank you WFB!

Charlene M.- Edmonton, AB

Excellent product and the price was less than half the cost than buying local. The shipping was very fast. I designed a new type of bed for people who sleep on their stomachs with the foam and it is very comfortable. Great service I told my friends about you.

Neil L.- Edmonton, AB

Fast delivery, excellent product, great price and the shipping was free. I was surprised it came so fast. I did receive accurate and instant updates on my order. They were most helpful. Don't think you can get much better service than this.

Aline W.- Slocan, BC

You guys have some really good deals, and still gave me the deal of buy one mattress get one free even though I ordered the bunk set a month ago which was great. It was a good experience, I am happy with the price I paid and the product I received.

Tamara M.- Chilliwack

We have received the Montreal Cdns BBQ cover in good condition. Although it took a little longer than we would have hoped, we appreciate the follow-ups and attention given to our order by your team. KUDOS for a job well done!

Ron & Catherine S.- St-lan-laurentides, QC

I just wanted to let you know I have received the bed already and wanted to thank you for your quick shipping/transit time, and your many updates. This has been my first time dealing with you guys and the customer service I have experienced has been fantastic!

Sarah P. - North Vancouver, BC

We just wanted to "thank you" again for all your help and for being so nice with everything involving buying and picking up our new bed. All of you were so nice to deal with and even my best friend who just bought the same bed yesterday also said amazing things about you all.... The bed is still making us shake our heads at what we paid for it....soooo CHEAP! and it looks amazing we love it!!! I'm sending you a couple pictures of it (Don't mind our little dog, she wasn't ready to get up yet

T. Hass- Kelowna, BC

Thank you for the fantastic customer service. I will be purchasing from you in the future and recommending your company to others! Cheers.

Brandi B.- Wainwright, AB

Hello, I recently purchased the Burbank Charcoal Waffle Suede High Back Sectional Sofa. I have to say... you have the best customer service team ever! Right from the lovely ladies on live chat who are extremely helpful to the prompt emails confirming the order and providing several status updates on my order. I love the sectional. Easy to assemble and looks fantastic. The colour was exactly as shown online which was a big relief. Overall great customer experience and love the product. Thank you!!

Akshata K.- Oakville, ON

I was looking for new bedroom furniture, as I had been using my existing set for almost 15 years. I could not find what I was looking for in a big box store, so I decided to try online stores. Wholesale Furniture Brokers came up with a google search and they had just the set I was looking for - on sale at a really good price. So, I ordered the set I wanted and they even gave me an option to send a cheque - which I did. I contacted their CEO, Dave Zimhelt. Of course, he was in a meeting, so I left him a pretty detailed voicemail. In the interim, I spoke to Deanna - who was very nice, and very helpful and re-assured me that all would be well with my order. She committed to tracking it every day and to sending me updates - which she did, even following up with a couple of phone calls. When I contacted their contracted delivery company - they were not so re-assuring, but the moment I contacted WFB, Patrick in their shipping department called me and worked with the delivery company to make sure that everything was in order. I would have had the order delivered within 10 days - but I requested a Saturday delivery, so it took 14 days - and it was worth the extra $250 to get the "white glove" delivery. These guys were amazing (though not working for WFB, but for Same Day Courier). They handled the furniture with extreme care, and assembled it perfectly. The main support slat was missing two drill holes (Dave FYI) - and they went the extra mile, drilled a couple of holes and had it all assembled and the garbage taken away within the hour. They even helped me to organize my room the exact way that I wanted it and placed the mattress on the bed for me. I haven't even mentioned yet how beautiful the furniture is... sturdy of great quality. I just can't get over how lovely it is and how much I will enjoy it for years to come - and at a really very good price - great value for dollar. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and Dave and his team at WFB really went all out to ensure that I was a satisfied customer... Worth every penny! All the best to WFB!

Linda- Brampton, ON

Regarding my replacement couch base... it has finally arrived and is in great condition. Thank you. Thanks also to Kristen, Jessica, Patrick, and Michelle for their excellent follow-up and communication throughout this claims procedure. It is refreshing to see "customer care" and satisfaction in action and I look forward to doing more business with you in the future.

Dwight C.- Calgary, AB

My new desk is here - it was so totally worth the wait... I ADORE it. But most importantly, I have tell you officially how extraordinarily impressed I am with your customer service. Every person that I've dealt with has been great to speak with, professional, courteous and reliable. You really do follow up - persistently and diligently and reliably. Awesome! You were patient when I called and again, consistently followed up. I couldn't be more thrilled and pleased with your service. Thanks so so much... I have another room undergoing a makeover so we may be doing business again shortly.

Kara- Toronto, ON

I wanted to say that I am truly pleased with the quality of service that the team at WFB has provided me over the past few months. I had the opportunity to speak and email with quite a few of them and their responses were always helpful, friendly and timely. In an era where increasing business is done online without actual face-face contact/interaction, this often confers a degree of uncertainty or anxiety of the consumer, especially when making large purchases. Your organization, in my experience, has bridged this gap in a very positive way, in terms of the customer service and quality of products offered, and I look forward to recommending your business to others in the future. Thanks again.

Khalil J.- Calgary, AB

I love the furniture. And the customer service was outstanding. Thank you very much. I will definitely refer your company.

Gabi M.- Calgary, AB

I couldn't find a spot to submit a review on your website so I just thought I submit it straight to you. I went ahead I posted it everywhere online to hopefully turn the negative feedback going around about WFB: Best Customer Service I've had in a long time! I ordered a sectional couch off of Wholesale Furniture Broker about 2 weeks ago. A couple days after placing my order, I've stumbled upon the online reviews which to be honest, scared me a lot. I called WFB in attempt to cancel my order and get my money back, but since the order had already shipped, I would've been looking at a 20% restocking fee; which I did not want to pay, obviously. The sales representative, Savannah Kirpane, was very polite and empathetic towards my dilemma and managed to convince me to follow through with my order. So I decided to stick with my order and hope for the best, and this is exactly what I got when my couch arrived to my door in Calgary after 12 business day; exactly like promised. My wife and I were thoroughly surprised with the quality of product we received. The sectional came exactly as advertised online, was very comfortable and no pieces were missing or damaged. I've been working in the retail business for close to a decade now, and I can assure anyone that no business has a perfect "extremely satisfied" track record of customers; but through my experience with WFB I found that the company actually cared more about their reputation than my money; and they delivered. I understand the hesitation one would have after reading the bad reviews online, but hopefully my experience can turn things around for any skeptical person out there. Thank you very much for the great customer service!

Michel M.- Strathmore, AB

Hands down WFB is the BEST way to stop for quality furniture! Super friendly sales people who work as a team vs. pushy sales people in furniture stores who leave you frustrated and seeking another way! This is it! Wonderful staff who were able to help every step of the way! I'll be buying here again and telling all my friends! Thank you WFB!

Richard B.- Surrey BC

We've just moved into our newly-built home, and our bed and night stands are our first bits of furniture. Our cat loves the bed as much as we do. Your service has been great, and we'll definitely order from you again.

Robert R.- Martintown, ON

Just wanted to say thank you. this was my 1st time ordering a piece of furniture online and it turned out to be a very good experience. I'll definitely consider your company regarding future purchases.

Joe G. - Guelph, ON

Thank you - everything arrived quickly and in good condition. Please pass along my appreciation to your group there - even with the leaf missing, the whole order process from start to finish was very easy and well organized. The bonus on top of that is we love our furniture and it was a great price!

Corey N.- Victoria, BC

Great experience! All our questions were answered promptly, and every communication we received (from both WFB and the shipping company) was courteous and professional. The shipper's driver even waited for us to open our boxes and inspect the condition of the contents, which we very much appreciated. We absolutely love the sectional - no parts were missing, and we are very happy with the quality in light of the price. And we love the price. Based on our experience, we would definitely recommend this company to someone else. Even though our order was on back order (which we knew from the start), the price was definitely worth the wait. We shopped extensively in Calgary and could not find a sectional of this quality in this price range, particularly with a matching storage ottoman.

Lindsae P.- Calgary, AB

After searching everywhere for just the right coffee and end table set, we found exactly what we wanted on the Wholesale Furniture Brokers website. Not only that, the price was exceptional! We were also impressed with the "no shipping costs" policy. The staff were quick to respond to questions and the tables were very easy to set up. We're delighted with the tables and will shop with Wholesale Furniture Brokers again!

- Joan and John F.- Sidney, BC

Thank you very much Wholesale Furniture's staff!!!! I recived all my items!! I love them!! For sure you will hear from me again!

Karen V.- Redvers, SK

I was really impressed with your system of updates for our order from your company and the company that delivered our order. It certainly was "service". The two people I spoke with from the delivery company, as well as the young man who delivered it were very prompt and courteous. We have not put the bunks together yet, and hope they are of the same high quality as your service. That will confirm that we will purchase from you again, should we need anything.

Diana H.- Kelowna, BC

So everything is here and I love love love it! The wood is exactly the color I was hoping for and so hard to guess from a photo online. The quality is excellent. I was very pleased!! Thanks

Kacey F.- Calgary, AB

Thank you! I received my purchase today! Your company was informative regarding my purchase throughout. I was notified when that my order was back ordered which I have to admit made me second guess my very first Internet purchase but you guys came through. You kept me updated through the whole process. The delivery driver was polite, pleasant and very accommodating I will recommend your company to everyone!! Thanks again!

Tracey V.- Windsor, ON

We have received the bunk bed and it is fantastic! Thanks - we experienced excellent customer service and support from beginning to end.

Darci N.- Calgary, AB

I bought a full bedroom set... Amazing price, the bedroom set of my dreams. Delivered within a week and half, perfect condition, and over my expectation! Plans are clear, everything's easy to assemble. I have nothing else to say than "bravo!" I'm fully satisfied! Thanks WFB :)

Nancy L.- Richmond Hill, ON

Just wanted to let you know that the "construction" of the tv stand unit we ordered went very well. I admit I was a little worried about ordering something based on a photograph; sometimes the item looks better in the advertisement than it does in person. But I am happy to say that in this case the in-person unit far surpasses the advertised photograph in both visual and structural terms. This is, in my opinion, a wonderful solid corner piece that provides plenty of storage space while taking up less room than our previous tv stand in our already small sized living room.

The only thing we were missing was 1 black plastic screw cover but aside from that everything else in the package was intact, and although we had no trouble putting the unit together (the instructions were pretty straight forward and easy to follow) we remain puzzled by the quarter inch gap that remains between the two cabinet doors in the front. We would have preferred that the two doors meet in front to keep dust out but it appears to be an intended structural feature of the unit, although we can't imagine why anyone would think that this was a desirable feature for a cabinet such as this one.

In any case, all-in-all we are most pleased with our purchase and happy to say as well that we are glad to have done business with you. We are sure to share this positive experience we've had with others, and Wholesale Furniture Brokers Canada will no doubt be our first choice when it comes to online furniture dealers. Finally, thank you very, very much for continually keeping us up-to-date in regards to the whole ordering process which began with the order payment right up to the point of delivery.

Demitra N.- Montreal, QC

Service from start to finish was exceptional. Communications were clear and precise and most of all EASY! The quality of the sectional we received was far greater than I had expected and I would highly recommend the use of this site to anyone looking! It has truly been a wonderful purchasing experience.

Tamara L.- Spruce Grove, AB

The Sofa Set I received was exactly what I wanted. Great quality of product. Was shipped in a timely mannor. Delivery guys were helpful and polite.

Cynthia W.- Bobcaygeon, ON

I was very much pleased with the level of service I received from the company. I was always updated with the status of the delivery and phone numbers were provided in case I needed any other information.

Yolande L.- Mississauga, ON

Initially I was told the product would arrive in a week. Two weeks later, I called and discovered that the product I'd ordered had been discontinued. From that moment, the employees I dealt with did everything to appease me. I was very pleased with the service I received.

Victoria C.- Victoria, BC

Impressed with the quality of customer service. The delivery was also prompt, courteous, and they managed to find the house, which is worth noting as we live somewhere relatively obscure.

Joanna S.- North Vancouver, BC

From the initial placement of the order to final delivery, I was very pleased with the service provided. If this is how you operate, WFB should be in business for a very long time. Service is important to people.

Blaine L.- Halifax, NS

I ordered my chaise couch set late in the day on December 27th. With all the extra holidays and stuff I was totally surprized when I got a phone call on Jan 4th saying it was ready to be delivered. I arranged a delivery for Jan 5 and this set came in 2 boxes, one quite big but easily managed and neither one was damaged. How they packaged it was amazing, had my worried for a few minutes when I couldnt find the legs but they were neatly tucked away inside the arm cavity! Had this put together in under an hour and it was in perfect condition! It is beautiful, just as pictured, we love it. It is quite firm, not the sink in style, I had wondered about this so thought I would include this info. I was reluctant to order furniture online but now I will order my dining room suite from you guys as soon as I sell my current one, thank you so much!!

Tracy C.- Quesnel, BC

Extremely pleased with the quality of the order. The prices are awesome and we received the order four full days before the delivery date, bonus! Thank you!

Lisa W.- Goose Bay, NL

Thank you for all your help and the amazing follow up throughout the whole process. When in need for my next new piece I will be sure to check out your site first!

Carla O.- Brampton, ON

I am very impressed with the furniture for what we paid, it exceeded our expectations! I was very leery to order furniture over the internet. It was chatting with a live, very patient person that sold me that you were legitimate. Also, I was very impressed with the almost daily updates that your company provided each step of the way. I have no idea how your company managed to co-ordinate this part of our order so fast! We only ordered it eight days ago! It wasn't even sitting in your warehouse yet... and now its set up in our living room!

Esther G.- Victoria, BC

My item has arrived without incident and is fabulous! Thank you very much! I am delighted to have purchased this from your company!

Barb P.- Wetaskiwin, AB

"I sincerely appreciate your prompt response. Thank you very kindly, we will enjoy the table for many years to come as well as the fact that our family will all be seated at this gorgeous table for Christmas Dinner!"

Irene M.- Edmonton, AB

I shop online weekly and by far, your company has provided me with the best experience I have ever had.

Kimberly S.- Calgary, AB

Yes, we have received delivery and all went well. The delivery people were accommodating to our schedule and were very professional. The sofa is great and I would not hesitate to purchase from Wholesale Furniture Brokers again.

Alan L.- Georgetown, ON

My chair arrived yesterday and it exceeded my expectations. Thank you and your team for all for the customer service you provided.

Brian R- London, ON

"I have been very impressed with the friendly level of personal service you all have provided me. Not only with providing me with answers to all my questions prior to my order but also in keeping me informed through the entire order process and during the waiting on delivery... I was also so impressed with how quickly you were able to resolve the issue when the item was being shipped all the way to BC instead of my home in Kanata, ON and yet you were still were able to send me a new one for delivery in time for my day off last Friday and followup. Not many companies provide such a quality level of service from start to finish. Once again, thank you so much."

Sheelagh G.- Kanata, ON

I just want to start by saying that we are very happy with our bedroom suite. We also wanted to thank you all so very much for all your hard work on this order, it has been in the works since Feb 2011. The bedroom suite is more beautiful in person than the picture. You all did a great job working with us to find what we where looking for and getting it here as quick as possible. We will for sure spread your name around to our friends.

Annette H- Edmonton, AB

"Apologies for my late reply... I have been busy sleeping in my new bed. Hahaha. Thank you for all your assistance and fantastic customer service. We look forward to not only using your business again in the future, but are also happy to pass along the website to friends. This also helps us, as then all our friends will also have nice furniture for me to sit on or put my drink on when I visit them."

Ally D.- Winnipeg, MB

"Thank you so much for everything! What a great price for such a beautiful set. I have attached a photo all set up! I have already recommended Wholesale Furniture Brokers to friends and family, and i'll definitely be ordering again in the future, despite the poor delivery service from Alero. Warmest regards."

Laine L. - Toronto, CA

"Pleased with both the Vancouver Sectional and the San Fran Sofa Set ... Have also recommended your website to family and friends ...."

MJ P. - Sudbury, ON

"Loving the furniture... you all did a great job from the beginning to the end of the order... unbelievable, that in today's times, a company can actually give a care about their customers and ensure that they are happy with the end result. The shipping company was a bit of a task, but when we called WF Brokers, they got right on it and we had a call from the shippers immediately and they did their best to make sure we received our order ASAP. Well done to all of you!! Will for sure order more furniture in the future!"

Lisa M.- Lindsay, ON

"We received our tv cabinet on Saturday - looks amazing!"

Lori B.- Calgary, AB

"THANK YOU !!!!! Order received in excellent condition Dec 06 / 10 !!! We would CERTAINLY order our future furniture requirements from Wholesale Furniture Brokers Canada !!!"

M. Tansley- Sicamous, BC

"Thank you so much for checking on my order Belinda. I received it this afternoon, you all have been amazingly helpful from start to finish, wonderful service. Thanks again."

T. Shipman- Lethbridge, AB

"I'm very pleased with my new furniture. Thanks."

K. St-Coeur - South Tetagouche, NB

"To the staff of Wholesale Furniture Brokers, hope you all had a great xmas, we did the coat rack arrived all pieces included and put together in a snap, our brother was impressed with the quality. Thank you! Your web site is now on my favorite list, and the rest of the family too."

Lynda D. - Moose Jaw, SK

"Everything is great, I was a little intimidated when I saw all the boxes but they were very clearly marked which made setting up simple. The instructions were clear and easy to understand, I started off wrong by doing the five drawer chest first instead of the night table but still only took about forty minutes to put it together. The only mistake I made was not realizing there were two different sized locking rings and used three small where I needed large, once realized I just exchanged them and all was great. After that I just blew through the rest like a pro, everything looks great but it took more time to transfer belongings from my old stuff to the new, then clean up the crap that I had accumulated over the years. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone as the price was great and delivery extremely fast, Thanks for everything until I need more which I will."

Richard A.- Troy Hill, ON

"I have just assembled my chair and am very pleased with the quality. I must also compliment your personnel for the exceptional service and pleasant attention I received, both on phone and by e mail."

Harry- Ontario

"I sure thank you for all of your help in orchestrating this process & making it such an enjoyable experience! I must admit, this is a first for me (ordering something like this over the internet...) & I was more than a bit apprehensive, but wow! Everything has gone so smoothly & the communication process has been outstanding! Kudos to you & your team! I look forward to hearing from you again!"

Shannon K. - Whitehorse, Yukon

"We must say we are delighted with the quality of everything and your customer service dept. is to be commended for their caring and professional follow up. We will definitely be purchasing more in the future from you. Thank you again!"

Caroline B.- Qualicum Beach, BC

"We must say we are delighted with the quality of everything and your customer service dept. is to be commended for their caring and professional follow up. We will definitely be purchasing more in the future from you. Thank you again!"

Caroline B.- Qualicum Beach, BC

"I would like to say how incredibly pleased and impressed I am with the entire purchasing and shipping experience with your company. The aspects that impressed me were:
1) that you are Canadian and that I could have something shipped to me without paying duty, etc. (i.e. versus ordering from a US company)
2) that you sell Canadian-made items and have a subcategory for looking at them on your website
3) receiving a phone call asking if I needed any information or assistance, after I had placed an item into my shopping cart on your website
4) receiving great and friendly service when I placed my order by phone
5) receiving continual updates on the status of my order and shipping
6) the incredibly quick delivery of the item (received 5 days after ordering!!)
7) the door-to-door delivery service
8) the item was well packed and in perfect condition on arrival
9) the item came with very well written instructions and good quality hardware
10) that you emailed to follow up post-delivery, which means you really care about your customers and in providing good service

Valerie W.- Victoria, BC

"Yes, we have received our order and we are loving it. Thanks so much Wholesale Furniture Brokers!"

Vincent G.- Toronto, ON

"I just received the 2 Side Chair Sets I bought from you and I'm extremely happy with my purchase. The product description was very accurate, the quality is great - it looks fantastic! I also wanted to thank you for the excellent customer service, email updates, and fast delivery. I have recommended Wholesale Furniture Brokers Canada to a few friends, and will place a new order soon."

Erika G- Guelph, ON

"I purchased the bed step for my cat. He is getting older and rarely jumps onto my bed the way he used to. I tried a plastic step and he used it well. Unfortunately it did not suit my bedroom decor. I was delighted to find Wholesale Furniture Brokers Canada and will keep you in mind for my next furniture purchase as well as offering my experience to my Friends. I have attached three photos of the Bed Step for you.
Thanks again."

- Winnipeg, MB

"Sorry it took so long to get back to you. our computer system went down and we are only now getting it back up and running(huge deal). I had my furniture ordered from wholesale furniture brokers and was leary about an internet company. My service and product was better then I expected. It was awesome. I love my sectional sofa. It was delivered in a timely fashion and was perfect. 2 Amigos went out of their way to be helpful delivering it to Brandon right to my home."

Alison F.- Brandon, MB

"Hello, My dining table arrived at my house this past Monday. It is exactly as I hoped it would be. Thank you so much for making this transaction happen! I am thrilled. The whole experience was wonderful. I've already recommended your site to friends and family, and I will definitely be making more purchases from you in the future. Have a spectacular day!"

Adrienne P.- Montreal, QC

"Hello, We received our platform bed on Wednesday. We are very happy with the product. Thank you again for excellent customer service. You can certainly use our experience as satisfied customers for your website."

Amanda D.- Calgary, AB

"Thank you very much for your email, Molly-Beth. We have indeed received the chiffonier and we are extremely happy with it. Moreover, we are happy with your company's ability to rectify this situation for us, in particular making it as hassle free and friendly as possible! We definitely appreciate your company's hard work, and would definitely be open to shopping from your online store in the future.
Thanks again!
PS. Here is a picture of the chiffonier in our guest room (it matches our existing bed set perfectly, though we're not sure if the green lions will stay!)."

Justin C.- Ottawa, ON

"I have to say that this is one of the best online shopping experiences I've had so far. The service is excellent. There are actually professional customer service agents that you can talk to and not just auto emails. They really care and they even called me at home to discuss options and answer my inquiries. These lovely side chairs are a great addition to our music room, we play strings and the chairs are just perfect for it. They look beautiful and match the room, everything advertised about the chairs is true. Now I'm looking for a little table to match the set. Thank you and please keep us the good work."

Dina S.- Winnipeg, MB

"Thank you. Of all the businesses we have dealt with over the years, I would be hard pressed to name another company that has better service than yours."

Jean C- Paradise, NL

"Good Morning! I've enclosed a photo of the jelwery armoire that was delivered in good condition. My mom loves it. It was her Christmas present. Thanks and have a great day!"

Johanne B.- Saint-Florence, QC

"Hi, just wanted to send across a pict of our sectional as we ordered within 3 weeks as stated! It looks great and is absolutely the MOST comfortable sectional sofa set we've ever owned! Great for the entire family, lots of room, and sooooo relaxing!! Customer service is second to none! Very knowledgeable and the most courteous people around! Thanks again!!"

Vince M.- Mississauga, ON

"First and foremost I would like to take the time and thank you guys so much for the quality services and your professional staff. I received the sofa set yesterday as it was schedule right on time. Great service and I would definitely recommend you guys to everyone. Once again, great service!"

Arezo N.- North Bay, ON

"Yes, my chairs came in last Thursday (the 10th) and they were in perfect condition. This side chair set is exactly what I was looking for, I love them. I will shop at your e-store again. Thank you!"

Carole G.- Bourget, ON

"I contacted Western Logistics this morning and confirmed this bunkbed would be here tomorrow mid morning. We have been ABSOLUTELY amazed at the rapid responses to confirm shipping, how FAST our product was confirmed for delivery.... and again the amount of customer care your team has shown throughout the entire process again has left us wondering why our local furniture retailers can't provide this caliber of service. We have been looking for four months for the right bunk for my children in our new home, and to have it in 4 days from order to pickup again has us amazed. Again, you will DEFINITELY be adding repeat customers to your business!!!!"

Chris & Joanna L.- Calgary, AB

"Excellent service! We are so pleased with our bedroom set. The bed is wonderful, every thing we hoped and more; just beautiful. There was only a minor tick in side rail of the bed but very very minor. All other pieces were fine. Thank you again for the excellent service. We have been looking for so long for the right bedroom suite and because of you found it and received it with great ease. We look forward to ordering from you again in the future, near future. Thanks again!"

Robin & Darcy K.- Brandon, MB

"To all involved, I wanted to thank you for an excellent experience with Wholesale Furniture Brokers. I received my occasional table yesterday and I love it. I was leary at first about ordering online but how you kept in contact through emails about my order was excellent. I will tell all my friends and family about the superb service, products, and prices. Thank you again!"

Kelly M.- Calgary, AB

"So, the glass arrived, intact! Whoever packed that at Fairmont Designs really knows how to pack for shipment. You could have driven a car over it and it wouldn't have broken. If you ever have a chance, let them know it was a fabulous job. So let's review quickly. February 18 I have a great phone conversation with one Belinda Hastings. February 19 we confirm the order. March 15 the shipment arrives in town. March 21 we arrange to take delivery. April 3 we have the replacement for the broken glass. I cannot imagine this going much better. There seems to have been a few issues getting the truck out of Tupelo. It took a number of days to get from Bowden (2 hours south of here), but overall the whole experience has been really good. My wife and I are delighted with the occasional table set. It was exactly as ordered, and your constant support, service, and communication have been much beyond expectation. I hope we have the opportunity to connect with you again. My thanks to everyone on your side who helped with this."

Gerry K.- Edmonton, AB

"I saw a cocktail table set on the Internet that I liked. I was leery of buying through the Internet and not sure if Wholesale Furniture Brokers was a reputable company. I went on to their chat line and a gentleman by the name of Jose chatted with me about my concerns and as I filled out the order on line. I referred back to him off and on for questions that I had regarding filling out the form. He had great patience as I went on the chat line several times to make sure that I was filling everything out okay. The company's chat line was great as it gave me answers right then and there even when the office was closed. After my order was placed, Belinda Hastings of the shipping and receiving department kept me informed by email about my order. I didn't have to enquire about it because she would update me every so often. Even after my order was shipped and on its way to me she would still keep checking on it and kept me informed. I would highly recommend this company. The Wilmington cocktail table and four benches that I received are solid pieces and well constructed. They are made to last for years. I paid extra to have the two men delivery. They delivered it into the house and to the room that I wanted it placed in. Without this service they would just deliver it to the door. That is something to keep in mind when ordering. The guys that came to deliver the table were very careful of the furniture and also of our walls. My experience with Wholesale Furniture Brokers was excellent."

Charlene W.- Saskatoon, SK

"I'd like to say thank you for such excellent service. I ordered an counter height dining table and four chairs from you. I spent a lot of time researching this item and not only did you offer the best price, with the best shipping costs, but you also provided the best service. You did everything you said you would do and well within the time frame you quoted. I especially appreciated your periodic e-mails letting me know the status and shipping of my order. The product arrived in perfect condition. I highly recommend your company. Thank you again."

Ralph T.- Queen Charlotte City, BC

"I would just like to take this opportunity to thank all you involved in the processing and shipment of my order with Wholesale Furniture Brokers. The dining table set is fantastic. The whole process and service was exceptional. I can only rave about your customer service and I certainly plan on using you guys for all future furniture purchases even when I get out of this town. Thanks again!"

Tracey R.- Inuvik, NT

"Thank you for your excellent service! I received the recliner and am very pleased. I won't hesitate to recommend Wholesale Furniture Brokers to all our new home owner friends. Thank you very much for your patience and assistance."

Karla C.- Ottawa, ON

"It is a lovely leather recliner with a comfort level similar to a higher priced chair found in a retail outlet! I would definitely shop this way again! A good product was provided for a fraction of the cost and delivered in a timely manner. Thank you!"

Cynde R.- Tappen, BC

"The delivery agent, Devines Storage, has already delivered the Westminster Leather Dining Room Furniture Set in good condition and with special requests made by me. The shipping company was absolutely incredible. The furniture was outstanding! It was way above my expectations, including the great assembly instructions. I am picky and would complain if I could. I told everyone I knew. I could always reach your company for information. Have a great new year!"

Steve P.- Stittsville, ON

"Here is a photo of the Mario Buff Leather Recliners with my youngest child. She has already adopted the recliners! I keep your site in my favourites for future needs!"

Martin B.- Sherbrooke, QC

"I just received my Mario R-028 leather recliner and I am very pleased. The recliner chair is exactly as shown on your web site and the quality and construction is outstanding. I like the way Wholesale Furniture Brokers handled the entire transaction - prompt, courteous, and with constant status updates. The fact that you use Fed Ex as your carrier with automatic parcel tracking shows that your operation is a class act all the way! Why would anyone still shop at a big box store, if the same is available through Wholesale Furniture Brokers with a greater selection but at a fraction of the cost"

Al D.- Burlington, ON

"I just wanted to let you know that the Destin platform bedroom furniture set is really great. I have it all set up except for the mattress to go on the new bed. It is really nice quality stuff. I am very impressed. There are little touches that really make it just a cut above other stuff I have looked at. The velvet in the top drawer and cedar in the bottom add great touches. I love it. I have a new found respect for, great taste in furniture companies. There was no damage as it was packed really well too. I don't know how other people's stuff gets scratched or wrecked. I think it would take some pretty clumsy delivery guys to get through all the Styrofoam."

Katrina H.- Kamloops, BC